VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2019

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTH AMERICA TOUR (see poster here) and promo video here)

 

 

  Sat. 25 May

LIMA (PERU), Yacana Bar (see poster here)

  Sun 26 May

SANTIAGO (CHILE), Bar La Juguera (see poster here)

  Wed. 29 May

QUILMES (ARGENTINA), Club Tucuman (see poster here)

  Thurs 30 May

ROSARIO (ARGENTINA), Floyd Pub (see poster here)

  Fri. 31 May

BUENOS AIRES (ARGENTINA), Uniclub (see poster here)

  Sat. 1 June

MONTEVIDEO (URUGUAY), Bluzz Live (see poster here)

  Sun 2 June

RIO DE JANEIRO (see poster here)

  Mon. 3 June

SAN PAOLO (BRAZIL), London Calling (meet and greet)

  Wed. 5 June

CAMPINAS (BR) Echoes Studio Bar (see poster here)

  Thurs. 6 June

CURITIBA/PR (BRAZIL), Basement Cultural (see poster here)

  Fri. 7 June

PORTO ALEGRE/RS (BRAZIL), Anti Club (see poster here)

  Sat. 8 June

SAO PAULO/SP (BRAZIL), Jai Club (see poster here)

  Sun. 9 June

BRASILIA/DF (BRAZIL), Estaconamento Estudio Bezerrao

 

 

 

SWEDISH TOUR (dates and venues when they come in)

 

 

  Thurs. 27 June

STOCKHOLM, Estelle

  Fri. 28 June

TBA

  Sat. 29 June

GAVLE, Rack 'n' roll

  Tues. 2 June

SUNDSVAL (TBA)

  Wed. 3 June

OREBRO

  Thurs. 4 July.

GOTHENBURG, The Abyss

  Fri. 5 July

MOTALA, Bomber Bar

  Sat. 6 July

LINKOPING, Lorient

 

 

  Fri. 12 July.

LONDON, 100 Club (Fundraiser for 100 Club - more info here)

  Sat. 3 Aug.

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Free Music Festival

 

 

  15 Aug. - 22 Sept.

US TOUR (dates when they come in)

 

 

  Sat. 5 Oct.

SHEFFIELD, festival

  Sun. 20 Oct.

LONDON, NEW CROSS, Amersham Arms (Blank Generation Festival)

 

 

  22 - 27 Oct.

FRENCH TOUR

 

 

  Wed. 23 Oct.

VALENCE, Mistral Palace

  Thurs. 24 Oct.

BARBERAZ, Brin de Zinc

  Fri. 25 Oct.

MONTPELIER, Secret Place

 

 

  Fri. 8 Nov.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Sat. 9 Nov.

EDINBURGH, Bannerman's

  Sun. 10 Nov.

GATESHEAD, Three Tuns

  Sat. 23 Nov.

PORTSMOUTH (private party)

  Sat. 30 Nov.

LILLERS (F), L'Abbatoir

  Sat. 7 Dec.

CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020

 

 

  Sat. 28 March

SCARBOROUGH, Punk Festival

 

 

  27 Feb - 16 March

EUROPEAN TOUR (dates and venues when they come in)

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 15 May 2019


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.