VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

2020

 

 

 

DUE TO THE CORONA VIRUS GIGS ARE GOING TO BE CANCELLED AND RE-SCHEDULED.
(KEEP COMING BACK HERE AND CHECKING.)

 

 

  Sat. 7 Nov.

LILLERS (F), L'Abbatoir

  Sat. 14 Nov.

PORTSMOUTH, Dockyard Club

  Thurs. 19 Nov.

NORWICH, Epic Studios

  Sat. 21 Nov.

PRESTON

  Sat. 28 Nov.

WINTERTOUR (CH), Gaswerk, Punk meets offbeat supervent (TBC)

  Wed. 2 Dec.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Thurs. 3 Dec.

EDINBURGH, Bannermans

  Fri. 4 Dec.

GATESHEAD, 3 Tuns

  Sat. 5 Dec.

MIDDLESBOROUGH, Westgarth Social Club, RIVERSIDE REBELLION 2020, (poster here , social media here, and ticket link here.)

  Sat. 12 Dec.

BIRMINGHAM, Sunflower

  Sat. 19 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

2021

 

 

  Fri. 26 Feb.

SOUTHEND, The Venue

  Sat. 27 Feb.

BRIGHTON, The Albert

  Fri. 5 Mar.

LONDON, KINGS CROSS, The Water Rats

  Fri. 12 Mar.

BRISTOL. Thunderbolt

  Sun. 13 Mar.

WORCESTER, Marrs Bar

  Fri. 19 Mar..

HULL, O'Reilly's

  Sat. 20 March

YORK, Victoria Vaults

  Sat./Sun. 27/28 March

SCARBOROUGH, Spa, Punk Fest (poster here and charity raffle for weekend tickets here)

  Sat. 10 April

LONDON, NEW CROSS, New Cross Inn

  Sat. 17 April

CARDIFF, No Future Fest

  21 Apr - May

US TOUR (dates and venues when they come in)

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 7 July 2020


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.