VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2017

 

 

 

 

  Sat. 4 Mar.

BRIGHTON, The Prince Albert

  Wed. 29 Mar.

LONDON, CAMDEN, Dublin Castle, (charity gig for the Homeless)

  Fri. 7 April

WORCESTER, Marrs Bar

  Sat. 8 April

NEW CROSS, New Cross Inn

  Thurs 20 April

HULL, O'Reilly's

  Fri. 21 April

DONCASTER, Leopard

  Sat. 22 April

LEICESTER, Shed

  Fri. 28 April

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Railway (Cider Festival)

  Sat. 29 April

(private party)

  Sun 30 April

COVENTY, Arches

  Sat. 6 May

LILLERS (F), Abbatoir

  Fri. 2 June

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt

  Fri. 9 June

WAKEFIELD, Warehouse 23

  Sat. 10 June

PLYMOUTH, Junction

  Thurs. 29 June

EVESHAM, Iron Rock (with The Lurkers)

  3-6 Aug.

BLACKPOOL, Rebellion Festival, Opera House (date still to be fixed)

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 15 Feb. 2017


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.