VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2017

 

 

 

 

  Fri. 2 June

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt

  Fri. 9 June

WAKEFIELD, Warehouse 23

  Sat. 10 June

PLYMOUTH, Junction

  Thurs. 29 June

EVESHAM, Iron Rock (with The Lurkers)

  Sun. 6 Aug.

BLACKPOOL, Rebellion Festival, Opera House (see poster here)

  Sat. 19 Aug.

KINGSTON, Fighting Cocks

 

 

  6 Sept - 22 Oct.

USA Tour

 

 

  Fri. 10 Nov.

CRAWLEY, The Knight

  Thurs. 6 Nov.

MIDDLESBROUGH, Westgarth Social Club (tickets here)

  Fri. 17 Nov.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Sat. 18 Nov.

EDINBURGH, Citrus Club

  Sun. 19 Nov.

GATESHEAD, Three Tuns

  Fri. 1 Dec.

BIRMINGHAM (TBA)

  Sat. 9 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN, Dublin Castle

  Sat. 16 Dec.

WELLINGBOROUGH, Horseshoe

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 17 May 2017


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.