VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

2020

 

 

  Sun. 10 May

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Railway

  Fri. 22 May

HULL, O'Reilly's

  Sat. 23 May

YORK, Victoria Vaults

  Fri. 12 June

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt

  Sat. 13 June

LONDON, New Cross Inn

  Sun. 28 June

WORTHING, Bar 42

  Fri. 17 July

LONDON, Water Rats

  Sat. 18 July

CARDIFF, Fuel Club (poster here.)

  6 - 9 Aug.

BLACKPOOL, Rebellion Festival

  Sat. 7 Nov.

LILLERS (F), L'Abbatoir

  Sat. 14 Nov.

PORTSMOUTH, Dockyard Club

  Thurs. 19 Nov.

NORWICH, Epic Studios

  Fri. 20 Nov.

IPSWICH, Smokehouse

  Sat. 21 Nov.

PRESTON

  Sat. 28 Nov.

BUDAPEST, British Punk Festival

  Wed. 2 Dec.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Thurs. 3 Dec.

EDINBURGH, Bannermans

  Fri. 4 Dec.

GATESHEAD, 3 Tuns

  Sat. 5 Dec.

MIDDLESBOROUGH, Westgarth Social Club, RIVERSIDE REBELLION 2020, (poster here , social media here, and ticket link here.)

  Sat. 19 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

2021

 

 

  Sat. 17 April

CARDIFF, No Future Fest

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 27 Mar. 2020


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.