VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2017

 

 

 

 

  Sun. 6 Aug.

BLACKPOOL, Rebellion Festival, Opera House (see poster here)

  Sat. 18 Aug.

CZECH REPUBLIC

  Sat. 19 Aug.

KINGSTON, Fighting Cocks

  Fri. 10 Nov.

CRAWLEY, The Knight (tickets here)

  Thurs. 6 Nov.

MIDDLESBROUGH, Westgarth Social Club (tickets here)

  Fri. 17 Nov.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Sat. 18 Nov.

EDINBURGH, Smash (smash.me.uk)

  Sun. 19 Nov.

GATESHEAD, Three Tuns

  Thurs. 30 Nov.

BOGNOR REGIS, Blakefest Punk Party (more info here)

  Fri. 1 Dec.

BIRMINGHAM (TBA)

  Sat. 9 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN, Dublin Castle

  Fri. 15 Dec.

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Railway Tavern

  Sat. 16 Dec.

WELLINGBOROUGH, Horseshoe

 

 

 

2018

 

 

 

EUROPEAN TOUR (more dates when they come in)

  11/12 Jan.

FRANCE (TBC)

  Sat. 13 Jan.

DUSSELDORF

  Sun 14 Jan.

KARLSRUHE

  Tues. 16 Jan.

FURTH

  Wed.17 Jan.

MUNICH

  Sun. 11 Feb.

COLOGNE

 

 

  Sat. 17 Mar.

REDRUTH, Rose Cottage Tavern

  Sat. 7 April

LEICESTER, Shed

  Sat. 21 April

ROTHERHAM, Cutlers Arms (St. George's Day Festival)

  Sat. 26 May

LONDON, Islington Assembly Hall

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 21 July 2017


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.