VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

2020

 

 

 

DUE TO THE CORONA VIRUS GIGS ARE GOING TO BE CANCELLED AND RE-SCHEDULED.
(KEEP COMING BACK HERE AND CHECKING.)

 

 

  Sat. 19 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

2021

 

 

  Sun. 3 Jan.

LONDON, 100 Club (Resolution Festival)

  Fri. 26 Feb.

SOUTHEND, The Venue

  Sat. 27 Feb.

BRIGHTON, The Albert

  Fri. 5 Mar.

LONDON, KINGS CROSS, The Water Rats

  Sat. 6 Mar.

PORTSMOUTH, Dockyard Club

  Fri. 12 Mar.

BRISTOL. Thunderbolt

  Sun. 13 Mar.

WORCESTER, Marrs Bar

  Fri. 19 Mar..

HULL, O'Reilly's

  Sat. 20 March

YORK, Victoria Vaults

  Sat./Sun. 27/28 March

SCARBOROUGH, Spa, Punk Fest (poster here and charity raffle for weekend tickets here).
TICKET LINK -
Scarborough Spa Box Office 01723 821888
Online: here.
TicketSource - https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/bthscarborough

  Sat. 10 April

LONDON, NEW CROSS, New Cross Inn

  Sat. 17 April

CARDIFF, No Future Fest

  21 Apr - May

US TOUR (dates and venues when they come in)

  Sat. 26 June

PRESTON

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 1 Oct. 2020


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.