VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Sat. 9 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN, Dublin Castle

  Fri. 15 Dec.

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Railway Tavern

 

 

 

2018

 

 

  Thurs. 4 Jan.

LONDON, 100 Club, Resolution Fest (posters here and here)

 

 

 

EUROPEAN TOUR (more dates when they come in)

  Thurs. 11 Jan.

LE HAVRE (F), L'Escale

  Fri. 12 Jan.

FRANCE (TBC)

  Sat. 13 Jan.

DUSSELDORF (D), The Tube

  Sun 14 Jan.

KARLSRUHE (D), Alt Hackerei

  Tues. 16 Jan.

FURTH (D), O27

  Wed.17 Jan.

MUNICH (D), Feierwerk

  Thurs. 18 Jan.

STRASBOURG (F), Colmar (TBA)

  Fri. 19 Jan.

LUZERN (CH), Sedel

  Sat. 20 Jan.

MILANO (I), Liugera

  Sun. 21 Jan.

CARAMAGNA (I), Spazio Polavente

  Tues. 23 Jan.

VIENNA (A), Arena

  Wed. 24 Jan.

BRATISLAVA (SK), Randall

  Thurs. 25 Jan.

PILSEN (CZ), Divad Pod Lampou

  Fri. 26 Jan.

PRAGUE (CZ), 007

  Sat. 27 Jan.

LINZ (A), Stadtwerkstatt

  Mon. 29 Jan.

TORUN (D), Pamela (tbc)

  Tues. 30 Jan.

WROCLAW (PL), Carpe Diem

  Wed. 31 Jan.

DRESDEN (D), Chemiefarik

  Thurs. 1 Feb.

BERLIN (D), Quasimodo

  Fri. 2 Feb.

HAMBURG (D), Hafenklang

  Sat. 3 Feb.

WILHELMSHAVEN (D), Kling-Klang

  Wed. 7 Feb.

FRANKFURT (D), Ponyhof

  Fri. 9 Feb.

ESSEN (D), Don't Panic

  Sun. 11 Feb.

COLOGNE (D), Sonic Ballroom

 

 

  Fri. 9 Mar.

WIGAN, Old Courts

  Sat. 10 Mar.

CORBY, White Hart

  Fri. 16 Mar.

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt

  Sat. 17 Mar.

REDRUTH, Rose Cottage Tavern

  Fri. 23 Mar.

WORCESTER, Marrs Bar

  Sat. 24 Mar.

LONDON, New Cross Tavern

  Fri. 30 Mar.

YORK, Victorian Vaults

  Sat. 31 Mar.

MANCHESTER, The Castle

  Sun. 1 April

BLACKPOOL, Anarchy at The Waterloo (poster here)

  Fri. 6 April

HULL, O'Reillys

  Sat. 7 April

LEICESTER, Shed

  Sat. 14 April

WORTHING, Bar 42

  Sat. 21 April

ROTHERHAM, Cutlers Arms (St. George's Day Festival)

  Fri. 27 April

WAKEFIELD. Warehouse 23

  Sat. 5 May

LILLERS (F), L'Abbatoir

  Sat. 12 May

SOUTHEND, Dickens

  Sat. 26 May

LONDON, Islington Assembly Hall

  Sat. 9 June

BRIGHTON, The Albert

  Sat. 23 June

NORTHAMPTON, Roadmenders (MIND charity album release gig)

  2-5 Aug.

BLACKPOOL, Rebellion, Opera House (exact day tbc)

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 8 Dec. 2017


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.