VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2021

 

 

 

DUE TO THE CORONA VIRUS GIGS ARE GOING TO BE CANCELLED AND RE-SCHEDULED.
(KEEP COMING BACK HERE AND CHECKING.)

 

 

  Sat. 26 June

PRESTON

  Fri. 3 Sept.

HULL, O'Reilly's

  Sat. 4 Sept.

YORK, Victoria Vaults

  Fri. 24 Sept.

LONDON, New Cross Inn

  Fri. 8 Oct.

LONDON, Water Rats (TBC)

  Sat. 9 Oct.

PLYMOUTH, Dockyard Club

  Fri. 22 Oct.

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt. TIicket link here,, and facebook event here.

  Sat. 23 Oct.

WORCESTER, Marrs Bar

  Sat. 4 Dec.

MIDDLESBROUGH, Westgarth Club - RIVERSIDE REBELLION 2021 - poster here.

  Sat. 18 Dec.

LONDON, CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

2022

 

 

  Sat./Sun. 26/27 March

SCARBOROUGH, Spa, Punk Fest (poster here).

  Sat. 1 April

BIRMINGHAM, Dead Wax

  Sat. 14 May

PARIS (F), Rockin' Dogs 15th anniversary party

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 19 Mar. 2021


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.