VIBRATORS' GIGS

 

Home   Discography   Merchandise   Biography
Lyrics   Images   Faq   Links

 

 


 

 

 

2019

 

 

 

US TOUR

 

 

  Sat. 14 Sept.

MIAMI, Churchill's

  Tues. 17 Sept.

DENTON, Rubber Glove Rehearsal Studios

  Wed. 18 Sept.

AUSTIN, Come And Take It

  Thurs. 19 Sept.

EL PASO, Neon Rose

 

 

  Sat. 5 Oct.

SHEFFIELD, festival

 

 

 

FINNISH TOUR (poster here).

 

 

  Thurs. 10 Oct.

LAHTI, Torvi

  Fri. 11 Oct.

TURKU, Pikku-Torre

  Sat. 12 Oct.

HELSINKI, Mascot

  Sun. 13 Oct.

TAMPERE, Telakka

 

 

  Fri. 18 Oct.

BOGNOR REGIS, Blakefesr

  Sun. 20 Oct.

LONDON, NEW CROSS, Amersham Arms (Blank Generation Festival)

 

 

  22 - 27 Oct.

FRENCH TOUR

 

 

  Wed. 23 Oct.

VALENCE, Mistral Palace

  Thurs. 24 Oct.

BARBERAZ, Brin de Zinc

  Fri. 25 Oct.

MONTPELIER, Secret Place

 

 

  Fri. 8 Nov.

GLASGOW, Ivory Blacks

  Sat. 9 Nov.

EDINBURGH, Bannerman's

  Sun. 10 Nov.

GATESHEAD, Three Tuns

  Sat. 23 Nov.

PORTSMOUTH, Dockyard Club

  Sat. 30 Nov.

LILLERS (F), L'Abbatoir

  Sat. 7 Dec.

CAMDEN TOWN, Dublin Castle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020

 

 

  Sun. 22 Feb.

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Winter Fest @ The British Legion

  Sat. 28 March

SCARBOROUGH, Punk Festival (poster here. Last few days for cheap ticket deal - ticket link here)

 

 

  27 Feb - 16 March

EUROPEAN TOUR (dates and venues when they come in)

 

 

  Fri. 3 April

BRISTOL, Thunderbolt

  Sat. 4 April

WORCESTER, Mars Bar

  Fri. 17 April

BRIGHTON, Albert

  Sat. 2 May

CORBY, The Kingfisher

  Sun. 3 May

BRIGHTLINGSEA, Railway (Cider Fest)

  Sat. 9 May

CARDIFF, No Future Fest

 

 

 

TO BOOK THE VIBRATORS:
UK gigs:
phone Eddie +44 (0) 7973 353 492,
or e-mail: Crucialtalent@googlemail.com

For all other gigs: e-mail the band: eddievibs@hotmail.com

 

 

 

ALWAYS CHECK WITH THE VENUE - GIGS SOMETIMES GET CANCELLED!

NOTE: IF YOU ARE A BAND THAT WANTS TO SUPPORT THE VIBRATORS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE/PROMOTOR AS THE VIBRATORS HAVE NO SAY IN WHO GETS TO SUPPORT THEM.


Home
Last update: 14 Sept. 2019


Design: Flavio Sant Anna, except this page KOOLcity/Flavio Sant Anna.